2023-2024 Board of Directors

The CHP officers are the president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer. Elections are held in June, with the president and secretary elected in odd-numbered years and the vice president and treasurer in even-numbered years.

The board of directors consists of the four officers and the chairmen of the standing committees, who are appointed by the president. They are all active members of the organization who regularly work on shows in various capacities.

Building Committee

Tim Molly (interim)   804-815-6067

Children's Committee

Karen Hutchens    chpchildrenstheater@gmail.com